Every child that has "yes" marked for eval in process is available for everyone to see. It seems that those children are showing up on everyone's list so my request is to change this so only the people that are working on the Eval can see the student. For confidentiality reasons, shouldn't only the staff that are working with that student have access to that student?? I know that once I change it to "no" then it won't show up on anyone's class list until I add that child to the staff's class list. Thank you for considering this change.